Our organic liquid soaps made with love | Louise émoi

💝 Free delivery from 45€ in France. 

Organic liquid soap

Fluid, creamy, soft, foaming... Our organic liquid soaps invite themselves into your bathroom for a tender and delicate ritual. Designed and created from organic vegetable oils with a deep respect for nature and its resources, they gently cleanse and moisturise all skin types. Our inspiration led us to floral or spicy fragrances, airy and elegant; you can also make your own creations from our neutral base to which you can add a few drops of your favourite essential oils... Intuition and imagination for a soap signed... You...
Our liquid soaps can be used on the face and body. Practical and fun, these alter egos of solid soaps have the same properties, derived from organic olive, coconut and castor oils that we select and saponify with care and, always, with Love.

3 results displayed

  • Promo neutral organic liquid soap
    Organic Liquid Soap Neutral Base
    (11)
    8.00 Buy
  • Promo
    Citrus Blossom Liquid Soap
    (28)
    8.00 Buy
  • Promo organic liquid soap flower depice
    Fleur d'Épices Liquid Soap
    (28)
    8.00 Buy

Handcrafted natural soap for clean and fragrant skin

Our liquid soaps are made with organic ingredients and are lovingly handcrafted in the heart of the Tarn region in our soap factory in southwest France.
While respecting nature, our liquid soaps will take care of your skin. Guaranteed without petrochemical raw materials, our liquid soaps will allow you to replace classic shower gels in a natural way. Moreover, we favour local producers as much as possible in order to support the economy of our territories and limit our ecological impact.

An organic soap for every skin type: oily, dry, damaged, fragile, normal, combination, mature

Our organic liquid soaps gently cleanse and moisturise the skin. Natural, they allow a soft cleaning of the skin without drying it thanks to the presence of glycerin in particular.
The Fleur d'Agrumes liquid soap with its lemon and mandarin essential oils has a tonic, invigorating and stimulating scent, with a hint of black pepper essential oil for a slightly peppery note. Fleur d'Épices liquid soap has a warm and spicy scent of Ylang-Ylang, sage and geranium.
For those who prefer odourless soaps, we have developed the "neutral base" liquid soap. This liquid soap does not contain any essential oils, so it is suitable for all profiles. This soap is suitable for pregnant women as well as the very young. For creative people who are looking for a washing care product to personalise, the "neutral base" soap is an excellent way to develop their own creations.

An organic soap with natural ingredients

Our liquid soaps have the same base: organic olive, coconut and castor oil. These quality oils give them a softness that allows them to wash the skin without drying or irritating it, due to the total absence of chemical products and the addition of organic glycerine with emollient and moisturising properties. The essential oils, when present, will bring the olfactory note for the greatest pleasure of our senses.

Top of the page
Welcome

In the world of Louise emoi

Enter the keyword corresponding to your search to find your happiness on our site
Follow us on social networks
[]

Savon liquide bio

Fluides, onctueux, doux, moussants… Nos savons liquides bio s’invitent dans votre salle de bain pour un rituel tendre et délicat. Imaginés et créés à partir d’huiles végétales bio dans le profond respect de la nature et de ses ressources, ils nettoient tout en douceur et hydratent tous les types de peaux. Notre inspiration nous a portés vers des fragrances fleuries ou épicées, aériennes et élégantes ; vous pouvez également réaliser vos propres créations à partir de notre base neutre à laquelle vous pouvez ajouter quelques gouttes de vos huiles essentielles favorites… Intuition et imagination pour un savon signé… Vous…

Nos savons liquides peuvent être utilisés sur le visage et sur le corps. Pratiques et ludiques, ces alter ego des savons solides possèdent les mêmes propriétés issues des huiles d’olive, de coco et de ricin bio que nous sélectionnons et saponifions avec soin et, toujours, avec Amour.

3 résultats affichés

Les savons liquides naturels


Une fabrication artisanale de savon naturel pour une peau propre et parfumée

Nos savons liquides à base d’ingrédients biologiques sont fabriqués avec Amour et de façon artisanale au cœur du Tarn dans notre savonnerie du sud-ouest de la France.
Tout en respectant la nature, nos savons liquides prendront soin de votre peau. Garantis sans matières premières issues de la pétrochimie, nos savons liquides permettront de remplacer de façon naturelle les gels douches classiques. De plus, nous privilégions dans la mesure du possible des producteurs locaux afin de soutenir l’économie de nos territoires et limiter notre impact écologique.


Un savon bio pour chaque type de peau : grasse, sèche, abîmée, fragile, normale, mixte, mature

Nos savons liquides bio nettoient et hydratent la peau tout en douceur. Naturels, ils vont permettent un nettoyage doux de la peau sans la dessécher grâce à la présence de glycérine notamment.

Le savon liquide Fleur d’Agrumes avec ses huiles essentielles de citron et de mandarine dispose d’une senteur tonique, vivifiante et stimulante, avec une pointe d’huile essentielle de poivre noire pour une note très légèrement poivrée. Le savon liquide Fleur d’Épices a quant à lui une senteur chaude et épicée d’Ylang-Ylang, de sauge et de géranium.

Pour ceux qui préfèrent les savons sans odeurs, nous avons développé le savon liquide « base neutre ». En effet, ce savon liquide ne contient pas d’huiles essentielles, il sera donc adapté à tous les profils. Ce savon convient aussi bien aux femmes enceintes qu’aux tout petits. Pour les créatifs en quête d’un soin lavant à personnaliser, le savon « base neutre » est un excellent moyen de développer ses propres créations.

Un savon bio aux ingrédients naturels

Nos savons liquides disposent de la même base : Huile d’olive bio, de coco et de ricin. Ces huiles de qualité leur confèrent une douceur qui permettra de laver l’épiderme sans le dessécher ou l’irriter de par l’absence totale de produits chimiques et par l’ajout de glycérine bio aux propriétés émollientes et hydratantes. Les huiles essentielles, quand elles sont présentes, apporteront la note olfactive pour le plus grand plaisir de nos sens.