Our certified and labelled care products | Louise émoi
Handcrafted

Certified and labelled care

Our cold process soaps are manufactured in accordance with the strictest cosmetic and organic farming standards (Nature & Progrès label).

We manufacture our products without palm oil and work with local producers whenever possible. We produce our own plant macerations and develop synergies between essential oils.

In order to meet our requirements, we harvest the flowers of Immortelle and Millepertuis. The colourings are completely natural (honey, fir syrup, marigold flowers, etc.) and chosen above all for their properties.

In order to preserve the full virtues of the plants and to give the soap all its nourishing and softening properties, we work by cold saponification. An ideal surgras of 9% in each soap confers nutrition, softness and well-being to the whole of our epidermis. Olive, coconut, shea and rapeseed oils form the basis of our oils to create a noble and successful base. The soft oil used in the surgras is selected and differs according to the desired properties.

We apply exactly the same principles
to our oils and balms.

Our philosophy is guided by the respect of nature without any concession

Our philosophy is guided by the respect of nature without any concession

Handcrafted

Certified and labelled care

Our approach is supported by our adherence to labels and labels related to the respect of natural resources. The presence of these logos reflects our company's total adherence to the concepts and policies laid down by the organisations behind these initiatives.

Nature & Progrès

The whole of our range is under the Nature et Progrès label. This is the most demanding label in the world of organic labels. This means that 100% of the plant ingredients must come from organic farming.

Guaranteed palm oil free

We have chosen to work without palm oil or other high-demand raw materials in keeping with our values. We do not wish to be a party to the catastrophic ecological and social consequences of massive deforestation which serves commercial interests.

Made in France

All our products are designed and manufactured in France at the heart of our soap factory located in Vielmur-sur-Agout in the Tarn. In addition to manufacturing, our products are labelled and packaged on our premises by our shipping team.

Cosmos Organic

This certification guarantees the presence of at least 95% organic plants and the absence of petrochemical ingredients. COSMOS standards are stringent in terms of eco-responsibility and container recycling.

Cold saponification

This label is exclusively delivered by theADNS (Association des Nouveaux Savonniers) and groups together a large number of soap makers who produce their soaps using the traditional cold saponification process.

Slow cosmetics 

The Mention is not a label, it is an award given by the Slow Cosmetics Association to brands committed to a more ecological and less deceptive beauty. Slow Cosmetics is based on simple and understandable principles: knowledge, common sense and ethics.

In your mailbox

Subscribe to our newsletter

Every month we send out a newsletter to inform our subscribers of the creation of new products, our participation in trade fairs, news from our soap factory, current promotions, etc.

Keep in touch

Follow us on Social Networks!

#Louiseemoi #louiseemoi #savonnerie #savon artisanal

Top of the page
Welcome

In the world of Louise emoi

Enter the keyword corresponding to your search to find your happiness on our site
Follow us on social networks
[]

Nos soins certifiés et labelisés | Louise émoi
Fabrication artisanale

Des soins certifiés et Labelisés

Nos savons à froid sont fabriqués en conformité avec les standards de la cosmétique et de l’agriculture biologique les plus stricts (Mention Nature & Progrès).

Nous fabriquons nos produits sans huile de palme et collaborons avec les producteurs locaux dès que possible. Nous produisons nos propres macérations de plantes et élaborons les synergies entre les huiles essentielles.

Pour approfondir nos exigences, nous récoltons les fleurs d’Immortelle et de Millepertuis. Les colorants sont totalement naturels (miel, sirop de sapin, fleurs de souci, …) et choisis avant tout pour leurs propriétés.

Afin de préserver les pleines vertus des plantes et d’apporter au savon toutes ses propriétés nourrissantes et adoucissantes, nous travaillons par saponification à froid. Un surgras idéal de 9% dans chaque savon confère nutrition, douceur et bien-être à l’ensemble de notre épiderme. Olive, coco, karité et colza composent le socle de nos huiles pour créer une base noble et aboutie. L’huile douce utilisée en surgras est sélectionnée et diffère en fonction des propriétés souhaitées.

Nous appliquons exactement les mêmes principes
de fabrication pour nos huiles et nos baumes.

Notre philosophie est guidée par le respect de la nature sans aucune concession

Notre philosophie est guidée par le respect de la nature sans aucune concession

Fabrication artisanale

Des soins certifiés et Labelisés

Notre démarche est appuyée par l’adhésion à des labels et mentions en lien avec le respect des ressources naturelles. La présence de ces logos reflète l’adhésion totale de notre entreprise aux concepts et politiques édictés par les organismes à l’origine de ces initiatives.

Nature & Progrès

L‘ensemble de notre gamme est sous mention Nature et Progrès. C’est la mention la plus exigeante dans le monde des labels bios. C’est-à-dire que 100% des ingrédients végétaux doivent être issus de l’agriculture biologique.

Garantie sans huile de Palme

Nous avons choisi de travailler sans huile de palme ou autre matière première à forte demande dans le respect de nos valeurs. Nous ne désirons pas être partie prenante dans les conséquences catastrophiques écologiques et sociales issues de la déforestation massive qui sert des intérêts marchands.

Fabriqué en France

Tous nos produits sont pensés et fabriqués en France au cœur de notre savonnerie située à Vielmur-sur-Agout dans le Tarn. Bien au-delà de la fabrication, nos produits sont étiquetés et conditionnés dans nos locaux par notre équipe de l’expédition.

Cosmos Organic

Cette certification garantit la présence d’au moins 95% de végétaux biologiques et l’absence d’ingrédients pétrochimiques. Les standards de COSMOS sont drastiques en termes d’écoresponsabilité et de recyclage des contenants.

Saponification à Froid

Ce label est exclusivement délivré par l’ADNS (Association des Nouveaux Savonniers) et regroupe une grande partie des savonniers produisant leurs savons en respectant le procédé traditionnel de saponification à froid.

Slow cosmetique 

Cette Mention n’est pas un label, c’est une récompense remise par l’Association Slow Cosmétique aux marques engagées pour une beauté plus écologique et moins trompeuse. La Slow Cosmétique repose sur des principes simples et compréhensibles: connaissance, bon sens et éthique.

Dans votre boîte aux lettres

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter

Chaque mois nous envoyons une newsletter pour informer nos abonnés de la création de nouveaux produits, de nos participations à des salons, des actualités de notre savonnerie, des promos en cours..

Gardons contact

Suivez-nous sur les Réseaux Sociaux!

#Louiseemoi #louiseémoi #savonnerie #savonartisanal

Haut de page
Bienvenue

Dans l'univers de Louise émoi

Saisissez le mot clé correspondant à votre recherche pour trouver votre bonheur sur notre site
Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux
[]