The values of our artisanal soap factory in Occitania | Louise émoi

💝 Free delivery from 45€ in France. 

What really matters

The values of the Louise émoi soap factory

ORIGINALITY OF OUR CARE FORMULAS

Our formulas are unique, imagined with the associations of vegetable and essential oils that inspire us, the macerations of plants, the colours that carry us away. We try to create, with varying degrees of success, the fragrances of our dreams and our surprise can be delighted by the accuracy of a perfume or dubious by the humour of the essential oils.

RESPECT FOR NATURAL RAW MATERIALS

Our raw materials are chosen for their production qualities. Whenever possible we work with small producers whose vision and commitment we share. Thus sunflower oil, camelina oil, hemp oil, fir syrup , milk, etc. are purchased directly from the source of production.

TRANSPARENCY IN THE COMPOSITION OF OUR PRODUCTS

Making our way of working, the composition of our natural care products easy to understand, and access to information about the raw materials we use is essential for us.

LOVE OF THE SOAPMAKER'S CRAFT

It is important to us to make our products with ingredients that we love, some for their natural benefits and others for their great sensoriality. We are driven by an unconditional love of Nature and the Living, which has guided us in our research and work since the beginning

INTENTION IN THE MANUFACTURE OF OUR PRODUCTS

We have seen that projecting beautiful and deep feelings has amazing results. We try to apply this in our daily work with all the energy we can muster. Whatever we do, our intentions are paramount. We apply this philosophy to the manufacture of our products

SHORT CIRCUIT: ECO LOGIC, NOMIC

Our approach is Nature & Progrès, all the plant elements, milks, beeswax, honey and fir syrup are organically grown. Our products are therefore totally biodegradable. We only distribute our products through short circuits (maximum one intermediary) so that our range remains at prices accessible to all.

In your mailbox

Subscribe to our newsletter

Every month we send out a newsletter to inform our subscribers of the creation of new products, our participation in trade fairs, news from our soap factory, current promotions, etc.

Keep in touch

Follow us on Social Networks!

#Louiseemoi #louiseemoi #savonnerie #savon artisanal

Top of the page
Welcome

In the world of Louise emoi

Enter the keyword corresponding to your search to find your happiness on our site
Follow us on social networks
[]

Les valeurs de notre savonneries artisanale Occitanie | Louise émoi

💝 Livraison offerte en points relais dès 55€ d’achat 🎁 Déodorant citron-patchouli offert dès 75€ d’achat

Ce qui compte vraiment

Les Valeurs de la savonnerie artisanale Louise émoi

ORIGINALITÉ DE NOS FORMULES DE SOINS

Nos formules sont uniques, imaginées avec les associations d’huiles végétales, d’huiles essentielles qui nous inspirent, les macérations de plantes, les couleurs qui nous emportent. Nous essayons de créer, avec plus ou moins de réussite, les fragrances rêvées et notre surprise peut être ravie devant la justesse d’un parfum ou dubitative face à l’humour farceur des huiles essentielles.

RESPECT DES MATIERES PREMIERES NATURELLES

Nos matières premières sont choisies pour leurs qualités de production. Dès que cela s’avère possible nous travaillons avec des petits producteurs dont nous partageons la vision et l’engagement. Ainsi les huile de tournesol, de cameline, de chanvre, le sirop de sapin, les laits… sont achetés à directement à la source de production.

TRANSPARENCE DANS LA COMPOSITION DE NOS SOINS

Rendre notre façon de travailler, la composition de nos soins naturels facile à comprendre, l’accès à de l’information sur les matières premières que nous utilisons est essentiel pour nous.

AMOUR DU METIER DE SAVONNIER

Il nous tient à cœur de fabriquer nos produits avec des ingrédients que nous aimons, certains pour leurs bienfaits naturels et d’autres pour leur grande sensorialité. Nous sommes animés par amour inconditionnel de la Nature et du Vivant, qui nous guide dans nos recherches et nos travaux depuis les débuts

INTENTION DANS LA FABRICATION DE NOS SOINS

Il nous a été donné d’observer que la projection de beaux et profonds sentiments donnait des résultats étonnants. Nous nous efforçons de l’appliquer dans notre travail quotidien avec toute l’énergie que nous pouvons y consacrer. Quelques soient les actes, les intentions sont primordiales. Nous appliquons cette philosophie à la fabrication de nos produits

CIRCUIT COURT : ECO LOGIQUE, NOMIQUE

Notre démarche est Nature & Progrès, l’ensemble des éléments végétaux, les laits, la cire d’abeille, le miel, le sirop de sapin sont issus de l’agriculture biologique. Nos produits sont ainsi totalement biodégradables. Nous distribuons uniquement nos produits par des circuits courts (maximum un intermédiaire) afin que notre gamme reste à des prix accessibles à tous.

Dans votre boîte aux lettres

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter

Chaque mois nous envoyons une newsletter pour informer nos abonnés de la création de nouveaux produits, de nos participations à des salons, des actualités de notre savonnerie, des promos en cours..

Gardons contact

Suivez-nous sur les Réseaux Sociaux!

#Louiseemoi #louiseémoi #savonnerie #savonartisanal

Haut de page
Bienvenue

Dans l'univers de Louise émoi

Saisissez le mot clé correspondant à votre recherche pour trouver votre bonheur sur notre site
Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux
[]